Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They helped me to get my right decision for my car, they are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Friendly, helpful, and just an all around peaceful experience. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

They make car buying easy! The whole process was smooth and enjoyable. Would definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Steven made the entire buying process effortless & exciting! He helped us to locate the vehicle we wanted from another dealership. He had the car ready for us the next morning to come test drive, look over & decide on our own time. We never felt pushed into anything or rushed. It was by far the most enjoyable car buying experience we’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

What can I say. I was a little apprehensive about purchasing a car TOTALLY online. Neil and his team took all the fear out of it and landed me with a car my wife loves. Neil even took the liberty and delivered her car to our doorstep. His patient manner truly went a long way. Recommending Neil and team is a understatement. They have truly nailed what a lot of establishments are lacking these days, and that’s 100% customer service. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks Jaguar of Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Dealership will work with you the best they possibly can. Very Friendly and responsive to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Ms Taz was absolutely amazing to work with on our purchase! I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I worked with Neal Harrigan. He was great. As an out of state buyer, transaction time is important. Neal sent me everything in advance, picked me up at the airport on his day off and had me out of the dealership in under 30 minutes. Everything went perfectly. I highly recommend him and Jaguar Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Neil is an outstanding Salesman!!! Purchase process was real smooth and fast. If you need a new vehicle please go see Neil!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Process was smooth and efficient, everyone in the dealership was very friendly. Provided a quality test driving experience before the purchase as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Neal was great, he was very efficient and knowledgeable. Great customer service! I really appreciated the time he took with me and how fast he was able to get my paperwork and deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The dealership was great nice and clean I really enjoyed the coffee. The purchasing process was not as long as I expected, they expedited the process very quickly as I had other appointments the same day. Taz helped me find a great car quickly as my old car broke down and I literally had no time to waste to get a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This dealership was great to do business with considering the shortage of new cars. They provided very professional service and an extremely fair deal given I bought the only XF they had in stock. Would highly recommend Neal as well as Jaguar Land Rover of Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Taz has been extremely helpful throughout the purchase process for my range Rover evoque. She was very patient and very thorough with answering all my questions! Would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Taz did an excellent job helping me find the right vehicle for me. She was very patient and friendly. I would work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The dealership was clean, bright and comfortable, and the staff was professional and very kind. I realize 25 words are requested but I am a person of few words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Working with Neal was a smooth experience. No high pressure sales routine. Straight to the point and I felt like my time was valued and respected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very pleasant experience buying a car. I also enjoyed working with the service department! I would recommend. I look forward to continuing to do business with Jaguar of Raleigh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Steven was a pleasure to work with. The process was super smooth, efficient and hastle free. I am very happy with the vehicle and my purchase. Hi highly recommend Steven and Raleigh Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I did this entire deal over the Internet and telephone. Neal was my eyes on the ground and was fantastic to work with. He sent me extremely detailed pictures and videos of the car and made the entire process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a really good experience with Steven Bunce at JLR in Raleigh. He responded to all my questions, concerns and was very professional. I wasn’t looking to purchase a vehicle and didn’t even know they had an I-pace available but when I showed interest, Steven let me know the loaner vehicle was available for sale. He gave me plenty of time to test drive it but didn’t pressure me when I said I needed to go home and think about it. I ultimately decided to purchase the car because it was a great deal and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Neal did an outstanding job. Handled the transaction promptly and in a totally professional manner. Would highly recommend you work with Neal if considering a Jaguar / Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Neal was so helpful and make my purchase so much easier we was undesired on wat car to buy but Neal where so helpful on our

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Stephen was knowledgeable thorough and not pushy. My time was valued. The vehicle is elegant and a pleasure to drive. Orientation to the features was good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I went in to look at a used vehicle and Neal came over and took care of everything from there. Neal made the whole process painless and quick as possible. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Thank your for nice and friendly customer service. I appreciate you for doing a good job to us. We are happy to have a good dealer that selling good car and cheaper. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Steven was great and the whole purchasing process went smooth and quick. Everyone we encountered at the dealership were do great help and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I’m quite happy with my experience! Steven was very helpful and really listened to my needs and wants, finding the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Was purchasing a car out of state with a trade as a surprise birthday gift. Neal coordinated all the logistics and made this complicated transaction easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Jeff was great to work with! He was not an aggressive salesman at all, which made my husband and I more inclined to buy from him. He knew what he was talking about and was very friendly. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Neil Harrigan was a thoughtful, positive and resourceful sales person. He truly listened to the things important to me in my new car and then delivered a vehicle that was perfect. Very positive experience and highly recommend Neil and Jaguar/Range Rover of Raleigh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Very nice and attentive. Took care of all our concerns and was super helpful. So happy with my new “used” car. Will recommend that my friends shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Worked very hard to make sure all of our request we met. Very personable and friendly. Would recommend his help to anyone. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Idah was fantastic all around, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. I had a great experience all around and would most definitely recommend her to any other car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Idah was AMAZING! Attentive, knowledgeable and personable. When our normal rep couldn’t help out due to COVID, Idah picked up right where she left off. We couldn’t be happier with the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Notwithstanding the advanced technology in the new Jaguar ePace, all of Sales/Finance/Service staff at Jaguar, Raleigh were most courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Following completion of the sale, Jeff Lima reviewed various functions in the new vehicle. I must submit, he is the best in class as far as Delivery Specialists are concerned! His presentation for energetic, thorough and fun.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

We did not end up purchasing here but everyone was very nice and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Casey Braswell was so pleasant and helpful form the minute I walked in the door. He was very patient and understanding to my situation and I drove off the lot with a big smile on my face!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

This was our first experience with a Jaguar dealership and I must say we are very pleased with both our new vehicle and the individuals at this dealership. They have been very responsive to our questions thus far. We’ve enjoyed the personal touch from Casey, our salesperson and from Clarissa who has helped familiarize us with our vehicle! We would highly recommend checking out the Jaguars and visiting this dealership in Raleigh!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Excellent dealership experience. Very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. The facilities are new, up to date, and comfortable. Everyone went out of their way to help us get what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Hi a very very Gooood Job. I have the best car in town. Great customer service and wonderful people to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I contacted Jaquar Raleigh because they had a car posted on CarGuru. I was speaking with Casey Braswell. He was very helpful & answered my questions. There was one question he stated he'd get back to me with & he called back within minutes. When we arrived he welcomed us from out of town. He even showed my sons some of the fast cars on the lot. Ernest Morris was super helpful as well. The Brown family really appreciates Jaguar Raleigh for their great customer service and kindness. I'd definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

I give Jaguar of Raleigh five stars! Earnest was very helpful and professional when helping me purchase my F-Pace! I would recommend not only Earnest but also the whole staff to anyone looking to have a stress free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

We had a warm greeting as soon as we walked in. Ernest explained everything to us, we enjoyed working with him because of his great funny winning personality. We were not pressured. It was nice to be able to look around, discuss with my spouse. Ernest truly made my car buying experience a joy! I am leaving with a smile. Thank you sooo very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

From the moment I walked in the service was great, and Ernest help me. Made sure that I understand and was satisfied With my Purchase! I would Recommend anyone that would like to purchase a jaguar or Land Rover to go see Ernest , he will take gd care of U!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Very smooth transaction. from initial telephone call, to explanation of sale, to financials. I would recommend dealership to friends/family for future purchases. Very happy with car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

We went in to browse around late on a Saturday afternoon and were greeted by Ernest Morris. Ernest was exceptional! He was knowledgable, kind, friendly, and not the least bit pushy! He just seemed to enjoy his job! We test drove an F-PACE and fell in love! We decided to buy it that same afternoon and Ernest and his team finished all of the paperwork in what had to be record speed! EVERYONE in the dealership was warm, courteous and the place just had a nice vibe in general! Everyone seemed happy to be there...low key, low pressure and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Everyone hates buying cars, dealing with pushy sales people that have their own interests ahead of yours, in the last 10 years the car buying process has just sucked. I had this in my mind when I attended the Raleigh Auto show. I went with an idea of what I was looking for, took notes and bounced from car type to car type. Then I sat in a Jaguar. This was when I first met Casey from Leith Jaguar of Raleigh. I was apprehensive to talk to him because I was in discovery mode, but he was courteous and knowledgeable on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Well, after two dozen plus car purchases, excluding motorcycles & trucks, I have had a first. Casey Braswell, my sales guide, and the entire team over at Jaguar Raleigh truly outdid themselves and made the car shopping, buying and pickup process outstanding. From my initial contact with Casey I was made to feel comfortable with not only an absence of pressure but an obvious desire to make the best possible deal for all concerned. When I threw some curves into the deal with an 'unusual' trade, some VIN swapping(?) and transportation issues Casey was right up to the challenge with ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review